

San Marino Serbia Switzerland

Turkey

Completed ratification process
Austria
Belgium
Bulgaria
Denmark
Estonia
Finland
France
Italy
Latvia
Lithuania
Luxembourg
Malta
Netherlands
Portugal
Sweden
United Kingdom
Started ratification process
Cyprus
Czech Republic
Germany
Greece
Hungary
Ireland
Romania
Slovakia
Slovenia
EU members outside the UP system
Croatia
Poland
Spain
EPC states (non-EU members) outside the UP system
Albania
Iceland
Liechtenstein
Macedonia
Monaco
Norway